About Me

Hello all!
A little about myself, I was born and raised in Taichung, Taiwan until 11 years old. My family had gotten approved for immigration to the United States that year. My Father thought ti was a great opportunity to take and to provide us with better environment and education. Therefore, we all packed up our belongings and flew to the States with 5 big suitcases. I have a half sister, a half brother, and a second brother. I am the youngest. My sister stayed in Taiwan because she was old enough to take care of herself. It was different for all of us. I remember the first time ever flying on the airplane (18+ hour flight), first time eating mac & cheese and almost threw up with all the cheese in the mouth, first time on the yellow school bus and first time learning the ABC's. It was all overwhelming for us but we were strong and we overcame the obstacles.
My father worked hard and started his own construction company. We lived comfortably because of him. Not wanting to disappoint my Father, I have worked hard to achieve my goal of becoming a nurse as a dream. I finally graduated from Emory Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing in 2013. Passed my board's license exam and have started working my dream job as a labor and delivery RN. I couldn't have done with without my family and friend, my diary, and of course, my booboo bear! <3
I thought it is time to share my life and random stuff that I want to express, whether or not its fashion, workout, recipes, make up, work, etc.
I hope you enjoy!